For general enquiries please email info@osneymedia.com or call us at

+44 (0)20 7336 4600
USA: 877 661 1090
Singapore: 800 12 06 068

To get involved commercially with one of our conferences contact:
Manpreet Pattar manpreet@osneymedia.com (Finance Division & Mobile Games Division)
Nick Tyrrell nick_tyrrell@osneymedia.com (HR Division)

To speak at one of our conferences contact:
Jonathan Wiser jonathan@osneymedia.com (Finance Division)
Louise Gibson-Bolton louise@osneymedia.com (Mobile Games Division)
Anisa Cousin anisa@osneymedia.com (HR Division)

For partnerships or press passes contact:
Rhea Wickham rhea@osneymedia.com

If you prefer to write us a letter or pop in to meet us in person, here’s our address:

Osney Media
2 Bath Place, Rivington Street
Shoreditch
London
EC2A 3DR