For general enquiries please email events@osneymedia.com or call us at

+44 (0)20 7336 4600

To get involved commercially with one of our conferences contact:
James Anderson at jamesa@osneymedia.com (TSAM)
Manpreet Pattar at manpreet@osneymedia.com (HR Vision)
Joao Oliva at joaooliva@osneymedia.com (Gamesforum)

To speak at one of our conferences contact:
James Hatwell at jamesh@osneymedia.com (TSAM)
Anisa Cousin at anisa@osneymedia.com (HR Vision)
John Speakman at john@osneymedia.com (Gamesforum)

For partnerships or press passes contact:
Naomi Wood at naomi@osneymedia.com

If you prefer to write us a letter or pop in to meet us in person, here’s our address:

Osney Media
2 Bath Place, Rivington Street
Shoreditch
London
EC2A 3DR